Jacqueline Foster MEP

On 25th May 2014, Jacqueline was re-elected as Conservative MEP for the North West of England. Jacqueline is the Conservative Spokesman on the Transport & Tourism Committee and is also Deputy Leader of the Conservative MEPs.

In addition, Jacqueline is:

Cllr Andy Carter

Warrington South Deputy Chair (Political)

Also representing you on Lymm Parish Council

Cllr Stephen Taylor

Warrington South Deputy Chair (Fundraising & Membership)
Also representing you on Walton Parish Council and Stockton Heath Parish Council