Working for Warrington

Thank you for visiting the official site of Warrington Conservatives.

Keep up to date with what the Conservatives are doing Nationally and Locally by using the links at the top of the page or follow us on Facebook or Twitter @OneWarrington.

Warrington Conservatives covers the parliamentary constituencies of Warrington North and Warrington South

Warrington Conservatives

Featured Story

Claims by the Leader of Warrington Borough Council that the he is being forced into building more homes by the Government have been rubbished by the Warrington South's prospective Conservative MP and a letter from the Secretary of State.

Following comments made by Cllr Russ Bowden on Social Media and in the press,  Andy Carter wrote to the Secretary of State for Communities and Local Government asking for clarification as to who is responsible for deciding the number of houses to be built in Warrington in the draft local plan.

Latest News

Find us on Facebook

Find us on Twitter

Receive email updates

Stay informed on the latest news.